Freightlink merry christmas

Freightlink Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2023

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! After all, our experts are here to offer freight ferry & tunnel booking support 7 days a week.

Please find our Christmas and New Year opening times (GMT) below.

Until Friday 22nd December

06.00 - 23.00 : Open as normal with all language speakers available Monday to Sunday.

Saturday 23rd December

06.00 - 23.00 : English, Polish, Romanian, Russian and German speakers available.

Sunday 24th December

08.00 - 21.00 : English, Latvian and Russian speakers available.

Monday 25th December

08.00 - 20.00 : English, Latvian and Russian speakers available.

Tuesday 26th December

08.00 - 20.00: English, Latvian and Russian speakers available.

Wednesday 27th December

06.00 - 23.00: Czech, English, Italian, Polish and Romanian speakers available.

Thursday 28th December

06.00 - 23.00: Czech, English, Italian, Polish and Romanian speakers available.

Friday 29th December

06.00 - 23.00: Czech, English, Italian, Polish and Romanian speakers available.

Saturday 30th December

06.00 - 23.00: English and Romanian speakers available.

Sunday 31st December

08.00 - 21.00: English, Polish and Romanian speakers available.

Monday 1st January

06.00 - 21.00: English, Polish and Romanian speakers available.

If you have any queries outside of these hours, contact us on our website and these will be dealt with when the office re-opens.

Don't forget, you can also make bookings 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through our website or with the Freightlink App.

04 December 2023

Search and Book

Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Mon, 4 Mar 2024
Need help?