P&O Ferries logo

P&O Ferries Update - Hull: A63 Bridge Closure

We wish to advise that Myton Bridge on the A63 leading in/out of Hull will be closed for repairs from 1900hrs Friday to 0500hrs Monday on weekends, and closed from 2000hrs to 0600hrs midweek, please find the affected dates below.

A small diversion has been set out with signage en route to keep disruption to a minimum, however we ask you to factor this in to your journey and plan accordingly.

Please note HGV have a separate diversion in place to better suit the vehicles, for more information and advice on the diversion, please click on the link below:

https://nationalhighways.co.uk/our-roads/yorkshire-and-north-east/a63-my...

The midweek dates affected from 0800hr to 0600hr are:

  • Monday 26 June - Thursday 29 June – reopening on Friday 30 at 6 am
  • Monday 3 July - Thursday 6 July – reopening on Friday 7 July at 6am
  • Monday 10 July - Thursday 13 July – reopening on Friday 14 July at 6 am
  • Monday 17 July - Thursday 20 July – reopening on Friday 21 July at 6 am

The weekend dates affected from 1900hr to 0500hr are:

  • Friday 23 June – Monday 26 June
  • Friday 30 June – Monday 3 July
  • Friday 7 July – Monday 10 July
  • Friday 14 July – Monday 17 July
  • Friday 21 July – Monday 24 July
  • Friday 28 July – Monday 31 July

P&O Ferries

22 June 2023

Search and Book

Wed, 17 Apr 2024
Thu, 18 Apr 2024
Need help?