FL Christmas

Freightlink Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2021

Our customer service and sales teams will be available in some capacity every day over the Christmas and New Year period, ready to help with all your freight ferry and Eurotunnel needs.

Below you can find our schedule. All times in GMT.

Until Thursday 23rd December

Open as normal 06:00 - 23:00 Monday to Sunday. Bookings can be made online 24 hours a day. All language speakers available

Friday 24th December

06:00 - 21:00; English, Russian, Polish, German, Romanian and Italian speakers available.

Saturday 25th December

08:00 - 20:00; English and Russian speakers available.

Sunday 26th December

08:00 - 20:00; English, Polish, Russian and German speakers available.

Monday 27th December

06:00 - 23:00; English, Polish, German, Russian, Romanian, Slovakian and Czech speakers available.

Tuesday 28th December

06:00 - 23:00; English, Polish, German, Russian, Romanian, Czech and Slovakian speakers available.

Wednesday 29th December

06:00 - 23:00; English, Polish, German, Romanian, Slovakian, Czech and Italian speakers available.

Thursday 30th December

06:00 - 23:00; English, Polish, German, Romanian, Slovakian, Czech and Italian speakers available.

Friday 31st December

06:00 - 23:00; English, Polish, German, Romanian, Slovakian, Czech and Italian speakers available.

Saturday 1st January

08:00 - 20:00; English, Polish, Romanian, Italian, Czech and Slovakian speakers available.

Sunday 2nd January

08:00 - 20:00; English and Polish speakers available

Monday 3rd January

06:00 - 23:00; English, Polish, Romanian, Slovakian and Czech speakers available.

Tuesday 4th January

06:00 - 23:00; All language speakers available.

Wednesday 5th January

06:00 - 23:00; All language speakers available.

If you have any queries outside of these hours, contact us on our website and these will be dealt with when the office re-opens.

Don't forget, you can also make bookings on our website 24/7/365 and with the Freightlink App.

16 December 2020

Search and Book

Thu, 2 Dec 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Need help?