Freightlink Christmas Opening Hours

30 November 2016

Christmas is fast approaching and with it being December tomorrow, Freightlink have revealed their opening and support hours.

Christmas Opening Times As Follows:

As normal until - Friday 23rd December

Saturday 24th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English and Romanian

Sunday 25th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English)

Monday 26th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English)

Tuesday 27th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Polish, Czech, Slovakian, Russian, Latvian)

Wednesday 28th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Polish, Czech, Slovakian, Russian, Latvian)

Thursday 29th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Polish, Russian, Latvian)

Friday 30th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Polish, German, Russian, Latvian)

Saturday 31st December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English and Polish)

Sunday 1st January: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English and Romanian)

Monday 2nd January: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Polish, Czech, Slovakian, Russian, Latvian)


Outside of these hours, if you have any queries you can email freightlinkbookings@freightlink.co.uk and these will be dealt with when the office re-opens.

Don't forget you can also make bookings, anytime, online 24/7 on the Freightlink website. www.freightlink.co.uk

Also be sure to check out our Social Media feeds on Facebook and Twitter for all the latest updates and news.

Search and Book

Sat, 25 Mar 2017
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Need help?