Freightlink Christmas Opening Hours

When is Freightlink open over Christmas? See our festive hours for your favourite online freight ferry finder.

Unlike some of our competitors, Freightlink will remain open every single day in some capacity or another over the festive period, with sailings on Christmas day still taking place.

Christmas Opening Times

As normal until - Friday 22nd December (Available languages, all)

Saturday 23rd December: 07:00 – 23:00 (Available languages, English and Polish)

Sunday 24th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English, Russian)

Monday 25th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English, Polish)

Tuesday 26th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English, Hungarian)

Wednesday 27th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Russian, Hungarian, German)

Thursday 28th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Russian, Hungarian, German, Spain)

Friday 29th December: 08:00 – 23:00 (Available languages English, Russian, Hungarian, Polish)

Saturday 30th December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English and Polish)

Sunday 31st December: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English)

Monday 1st January: 09:00 – 19:00 (Available languages English)

Tuesday 2nd January: As normal - 07:00 – 23:00 (Available languages all)

Outside of these hours, if you have any queries you can email freightlinkbookings@freightlink.co.uk and these will be dealt with when the office re-opens.

Don't forget you can also make bookings, anytime, online 24/7 on the Freightlink website freightlink.co.uk

Be sure to check out our Social Media feeds on Facebook and Twitter for all the latest updates and news.

11 December 2017

Search and Book

Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Need help?